UTA Local Advisory Council
2022 Regular Meeting Schedule

      February 16, 2022
      June 1, 2022
      September 7, 2022
      November 2, 2022

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 1:00 p.m. at UTA Frontlines Headquarters, 669 W. 200 S., Salt Lake City, Utah, 84101, Golden Spike Conference Rooms
Please see UTA Public Meeting Portal for agendas and minutes.

Utah Local Advisory Council Members

Appointing Authority                              First Name                                            Last Name
Box Elder/Tooele COGs Karen Cronin
Weber Area COG Leonard Call
Davis County COG Bob
Salt Lake City Erin Mendenhall
Salt Lake County COG Dan Peay
Salt Lake County COG Trent Staggs
Salt Lake County COG Troy Walker
Utah County COG Julie Fullmer
Utah County COG Mark Johnson

*COG = Council of Governments

2022 Officers:

Julie Fullmer - Chair
Mark Johnson - Vice-Chair
Troy Walker - 2nd Vice-Chair

Select Language: